Board Members

The Board of Directors for the Community Homeowners Association of Lake Forest, Inc. is comprised of five directors, elected by members, who serve three-year terms.  Board Members are volunteers from the community.  The community elects candidates to any vacant Board seat at the annual meeting in May.

Below are the current board members and when each term ends.  Have a question or comment for the Board?  Contact Us!
  • President:  Stephen Powell - May 2025
  • Vice President:  Frank Campisano - May 2025
  • Secretary:  Jennifer Diamond - May 2026
  • Treasurer:  Jeff Barnett - May 2024
  • Member-at-Large:  Dennis Earley - May 2026